close

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESLive Session(s)

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESLive Session(s)

HTM534x Managing Marketing in the Hospitality and Tourism Industry

Date & Time:
7 October 2021, 03:00 PM – 04:00 PM (HKT)
7 October 2021, 07:00 AM – 08:00 AM (UTC)
7 October 2021, 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM (CEST)

Guest Speakers:
Mark Shrives, Senior Director, Client Services, Marriott Digital Services Asia Pacific (excluding Greater China)
Sahaj Agarwal, Director of South Asia (India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Bhutan), Marriott Digital Services
Manuel Cipriani, Director of ANZP (Australia, New Zealand & Pacific Islands), Marriott Digital Services

Host:
Dr. Ada Lo, Associate Professor, School of Hotel and Tourism Management, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Topic: 
Digital Marketing for Hotels in the New Normal

Broadcasting Channels:
 

YouTube: 
Blackboard: