close

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESList of Ph.D. students

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESList of Ph.D. students

Our 39 Ph.D. students come from 16 countries and regions around the world:

Maroun E. Aouad

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2325

maroun.aouad@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Hui Liu

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

lasintin.liu@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Cecilia Ndamiwe Ngwira

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

cecilia.ngwira@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Thanakarn Bella Vongvisitsin

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

bella.vongvisitsin@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Fahad Mohammed Alhuqbani

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2322

fahad.alhuqbani@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Frank Badu-Baiden

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2340

frank.badubaiden@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Guy Llewellyn

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2330

guy.llewellyn@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Kimberly Peterkin

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2337

kimberly.peterkin@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Majed AlMuhanna

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2340

majed.almuhanna@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Nafiseh Rezaei

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2322

nafiseh.rezaei@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

 

Rachel Qun Qin

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2327

rachel.qin@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Sharleen Chen

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2284

xiaolian.chen@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Tania Maria Tangit

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2338

taniamaria.tangit@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

 

Qiulin Wang

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2329

qiulinnn.wang@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Hakimeh Nasiri

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2326

hakimeh.nasiri@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Ekaterina Chevtaeva

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2327

ekaterina.chevtaeva@connect.polyu.hk 

Linkedin

Emmanuel Gamor

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2324

emmanuel.gamor@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Ermias Kifle Gedecho

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2334

ermias.gedecho@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Zoey Huang

Tourism Economic and Financial Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2331

feng.huang@connect.polyu.hk 

Linkedin

Provia Kesande

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2338

provia.kesande@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Leana Lian

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2329

leana-ww.lian@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Fanny MANNER-BALDEON

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2339

fannykatherine.mannerbaldeon@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Farisha Nisha

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2284

farisha.nisha@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Ernest Balutie Wavei

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2330

ernest-balutie.wavei@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Fiona Ying Wu

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2325

fionawy.wu@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Reza Abbasi

Convention and Events Management
Full-time Ph.D Student

+852 3400-2336

reza.abbasi@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Wilson Au

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D Student

+852 3400-2333

wilsonwc.au@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Danting Cai

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D Student

+852 3400-2332

dan-ting.cai@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Fiona Yidan Chi

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D Student

+852 3400-2328

fiona.chi@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Fengwei Dai

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D Student

+852 3400-2335

fengwei.dai@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Yechale Mehiret Geremew

Convention and Events Management
Full-time Ph.D Student

+852 3400 2333

yechale.geremew@connect.polyu.hk  

LinkedIn

Terrence Kong

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D Student

+852 3400-2328

terrence.kong@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Gabrielle Bihan Lin

Tourism Economics and Financial Management
Full-time Joint Ph.D Student

+852 3400-2331

gabrielle-bihan.lin@connect.polyu.hk

 

Adrienne Tingyao Liu

Tourism Management
Full-time Joint Ph.D Student

+852 34002334

adrienne.liu@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Weiwei Liu

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D Student

+852 3400-2324

weiwei-vicky.liu@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Haimanot Asmamaw Mihiretu

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D Student

+852 3400-2335

haimanot-asmamaw.mihiretu@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Olive Nelly M. Nyaga

Hospitality and Hotel management
Full-time Ph.D Student

+852 3400-2332

olive.nyaga@connect.polyu.hk

Pin Yi

Convention and Events Management
Full-time Ph.D Student

+852 3400-2337

pin.yi@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Danni Wang

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D student

+852 3400-2326

danni-danny.wang@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin