close

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESList of D.HTM students

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESList of D.HTM students

Jerry R. A-Kum

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

jerry.akum@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Teerawut Chanyasak

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

teerawut.chanyasak@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Hongjie Chen

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

hongjie-patrick.chen@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

 

Helen Choi

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

helen.choi@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Raymond Choi

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

mk-raymond.choi@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Dorothy Fung

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

dorothy.yh.fung@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Joselyn Goopio

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

joselyn.goopio@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Anny Ho

Food and Beverage Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

anny-wills.ho@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Amber Hu

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

xiaolu.hu@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Zeenaz Hussain

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

zeenaz.hussain@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Patthawee Insuwanno

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time D.HTM student

patthawee.insuwanno@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Krittabhas Khwanyuen

Convention and Events Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

kevin.khwanyuen@connect.polyu.hk 

LinkedIn

Delores Lau

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

delores.ht.lau@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

HyoYoung Lee

Tourism Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

hyoyoung.lee@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

 

 

Stephanie Lee

Convention and Events Management, Tourism Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

man-fung.lee@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Jane Li

Food and Beverage Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

jane.li@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

 

Chenghua Liu

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

Chenghua.Liu@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Kate Liu

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

liuyuan.liu@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Nicole Lu

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

wentao.lu@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Yaffy Ma

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

yaffy.ma@connect.polyu.hk.

LinkedIn

Vincent Ng

Food and Beverage Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

vincent2018.ng@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Robin Ning

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

robin.ning@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

 

Lynn Qi

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

lynnlin.qi@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Sue Song

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

soo-yun.song@connect.polyu.hk 

LinkedIn

Suzanne Ayer Storms

Food and Beverage Management
Part-time D.HTM student

suzanne.storms@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Jens Thraenhart

Tourism Management
Part-time D.HTM student

jens-w-thraenhart@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Wenya Tu

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Part-time D.HTM student

wenya.tu@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Angela Wan

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

fangzhou.wan@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Surarak Wichupankul

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

surarak.wichupankul@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Chris Wong

Tourism Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

ck-chris.wong@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Yizhe Yang

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

yizhe.yang@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Miley Yu

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

miley.yu@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Maria Yue

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

17093533g@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Jinjin Zeng

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM student

jinjin.zeng@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Aojia Zhang

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

aojia.zhang@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Hongbo Zhang

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

hongbo.zhang@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Cici Zhao

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

jingxi.zhao@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Ying Zhao

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

ying1.zhao@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Lan Zhou

Food and Beverage Management
Full-time D.HTM student

echo-lan.zhou@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Yuyu Zhou

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM student

ellyyuyu.zhou@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn