close

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESList of Ph.D. students

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESList of Ph.D. students

Our 36 Ph.D. students come from 21 countries and regions around the world:

Maroun E. Aouad

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2325

maroun.aouad@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Irene Chan

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2339

irene.cc.chan@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Faye Hao

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student
+852 3400-2327

Richard Hrankai

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2340

richard.hrankai@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Mohammad Shahidul Islam

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2329

mohd.sh.islam@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Zandivuta Kankhuni

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2337

zandi.kankhuni@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Vicky Leung

Food and Beverage Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2326

vicky.ty.leung@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Hui Liu

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2331

lasintin.liu@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Lucy Liu

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2332

spring.liu@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Sherry Liu

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2339

xuerui.liu@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Tingting Liu

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2326

tingting.l.liu@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Fuad Mehraliyev

Conventions and Event Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2328

fuad.mehraliyev@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Cecilia Ndamiwe Ngwira

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2330

cecilia.ngwira@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Munhyang (Moon) Oh

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2333

moon.oh@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Felix Elvis Otoo

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2325

felix.e.otoo@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Vasilis Papavasiliou

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2335

vasilis.papavasiliou@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Mariia Perelygina

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2333

mariia.perelygina@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Dagnachew Leta Senbeto

Hotel and Hospitality Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2324

dagnu.senbeto@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Taurus Sun

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2338

n.sun@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Serene Tse

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2284

serene.tse@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Ekaterina Volchek

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2330

katerina.volchek@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Thanakarn Bella Vongvisitsin

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2284

bella.vongvisitsin@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Antony Wong

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2337

antony.k.wong@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Lorraine Zhang

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2328

lorraine.zhang@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Shirley Zhang

Shirley Zhang
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2327

shiqin.zhang@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Fahad Mohammed Alhuqbani

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2322

fahad.alhuqbani@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Frank Badu-Baiden

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2333

frank.badubaiden@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Guy Llewellyn

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2338

guy.llewellyn@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Kimberly Peterkin

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2333

kimberly.peterkin@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Ir. Majed AlMuhanna

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2241

majed.almuhanna@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Nafiseh Rezaei

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2322

nafiseh.rezaei@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

 

Rachel Qun Qin

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2332

rachel.qin@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Sharleen Chen

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2336

xiaolian.chen@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Tania Maria Tangit

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2332

taniamaria.tangit@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

 

Qiulin WANG

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2329

qiulinnn.wang@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Hakimeh Nasiri

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2324

hakimeh.nasiri@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin