close

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESList of Ph.D. students

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESList of Ph.D. students

Our 24 Ph.D. students come from 14 countries and regions around the world:

Maroun E. Aouad

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2325

maroun.aouad@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Faye Hao

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student
+852 3400-2327

Mohammad Shahidul Islam

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2338

mohd.sh.islam@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Zandivuta Kankhuni

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2337

zandi.kankhuni@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Hui Liu

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2331

lasintin.liu@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Lucy Liu

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2334

spring.liu@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Cecilia Ndamiwe Ngwira

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2330

cecilia.ngwira@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Vasilis Papavasiliou

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2335

vasilis.papavasiliou@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Taurus Sun

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2338

n.sun@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Serene Tse

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2339

serene.tse@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Ekaterina Volchek

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

katerina.volchek@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Thanakarn Bella Vongvisitsin

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2339

bella.vongvisitsin@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Antony Wong

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2337

antony.k.wong@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Lorraine Zhang

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2328

lorraine.zhang@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Fahad Mohammed Alhuqbani

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2322

fahad.alhuqbani@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Frank Badu-Baiden

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2340

frank.badubaiden@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Guy Llewellyn

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2330

guy.llewellyn@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Kimberly Peterkin

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2333

kimberly.peterkin@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Majed AlMuhanna

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2340

majed.almuhanna@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Nafiseh Rezaei

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2322

nafiseh.rezaei@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

 

Rachel Qun Qin

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2332

rachel.qin@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Sharleen Chen

Tourism Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2284

xiaolian.chen@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Tania Maria Tangit

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2332

taniamaria.tangit@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

 

Qiulin WANG

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2329

qiulinnn.wang@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Hakimeh Nasiri

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time Ph.D. Student

+852 3400-2324

hakimeh.nasiri@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin