close

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESList of D.HTM students

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMESList of D.HTM students

Jerry R. A-Kum

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

jerry.akum@connect.polyu.hk

Tomy Andrianto

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

tomy.andrianto@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Teerawut Chanyasak

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

teerawut.chanyasak@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Helen Choi

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

helen.choi@connect.polyu.hk

Sookyup Chong

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

sookyup.chong@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Angela Chu

Hospitality and Hotel Management; and Tourism Economics and Financial Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

Hongye Fang

Tourism Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

hongye.fang@connect.polyu.hk

 

Dorothy Fung

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

dorothy.yh.fung@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Joselyn Goopio

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

joselyn.goopio@connect.polyu.hk

 

Amber Hu

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

xiaolu.hu@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Zeenaz Hussain

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

zeenaz.hussain@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Delores Lau

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

delores.ht.lau@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Kate Law

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

py.law@connect.polyu.hk

 

HyoYoung Lee

Tourism Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

hyoyoung.lee@connect.polyu.hk

 

Jane Li

Food and Beverage Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

jane.li@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

 

Jamie Lo

Food and Beverage Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

Jamie.sk.lo@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Nicole Lu

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

wentao.lu@connect.polyu.hk

Mandy Mak

Tourism Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

12024747g@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Damien Marchenay

Food and Beverage Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

14123782G@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

 

Yaffy Ma

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

yaffy.ma@connect.polyu.hk.

LinkedIn

Sabrina Ni

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

sabrina.ni@connect.polyu.hk

Fajar Putra

Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

fajar.putra@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Lynn Qi

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

lynnlin.qi@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Pongphan Sathatip

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

pongphan.sathatip@connect.polyu.hk

Linkedin

Angie Shen

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

wenjin.shen@connect.polyu.hk

Suzanne Ayer Storms

Food and Beverage Management
Full-time D.HTM student

suzanne.storms@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Angela Wan

Tourism Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

fangzhou.wan@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Xiaoying Wang

Tourism Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

yingying.wang@connect.polyu.hk

Chris Wong

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student

ck-chris.wong@connect.polyu.hk

LinkedIn

Miley Yu

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Full-time D.HTM Student

miley.yu@connect.polyu.hk

Maria Yue

Hospitality and Hotel Management
Part-time D.HTM Student